Online drivers education courses for California, Florida, Ohio, Oklahoma,Texas and more. State-approved to meet permit and license requirements.
All first time drivers in the State of Florida are required to pass a Driver License Knowledge Exam before applying for their learner's license. This online exam is Florida DHSMV authorized to meet your written license exam requirement.
The First Time Driver Course includes the 4-hour Drug and Alcohol Course, also known as the Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE) course. This course is 100% online and Florida DHSMV-authorized to meet your TLSAE permit requirement.
"First Time Driver" is a servicemark of American Safety Council, Inc. ...
All drivers getting their first driver's license in Florida are required to get a learner permit. You can now take your Florida DMV Permit Test online if you are under the age of 18, and if you have completed the 4-hour First Time Driver Drug and Alcohol program.
First time driver in the state of Florida? Get everything you need online required by the state of Florida to prepare for your learner's permit!
We, at Metro Traffic School know today’s young adults are busy with school, extra curricular activities, work, and studying, therefore with you in mind we introduce to you the online version of the First Time Driver Drug and Alcohol Course.
9 reviews of First Time Driver "Great service from the beginning. Making appointments has been easy and accommodating from the beginning. I didn't really understand the process, so we did the certificate online not knowing that we could do…
909-790-9710 - Find professional driving courses and driving instructions to up your driving skills at First Time Driver.
Only operate a vehicle during daylight hours for the first three months. After three months the licensee may operate a vehicle until 10:00 pm; Do not operate motorcycles, mopeds or go-peds; and; Log your driving hours. You’ll need 50 hours behind the wheel in your first year, of which 10 hours must be at night.